Stonebwoy Releases Track List And Album Cover Of His 5th Album, Fans Excited


‘Gidigba’ hitmaker Stonebwoy has officially unveiled the album cover and track list of his fifth album The album contains 18 songs and it features artistes from across the African continent, Jamaica, U.K such as; Tiwa Savage, Oxlade, Angelique Kidjo, Shaggy, Stormzy, among others Asamoah Gyan, Kwesi Arthur, Beenie Man and many others have expressed excitement at the new album Ghanaian dancehall artiste Stonebwoy took over the internet like a storm with the official track list and album cover of his long-awaited fifth album. The 18-song album featured artistes from across the African continent and abroad. The album is set to drop in stores and online platforms on April 28 via Def Jam Recordings. Fans and music lovers can pre-save the 5th Dimension here.
Below is the official track list of 5th Dimension by Stonebwoy 1. Life & Money featuring Stormzy 2. Far Away 3. More of You 4. Avawulo 5. Therapy featuring Oxlade & Tiwa Savage 6. Forget 7. Secret Lover featuring Dexta Daps 8. Run AM featuring Mereba 9. Into The Future 10. In Control featuring Jaz Karis 11. Activate featuring Davido 12. My Sound featuring Shaggy 13. Apotheke with Maphorisa 14. African System 15. Where is the Love 16. Non-Stop 17. Manodzi featuring Angelique Kidjo

You may also like